Wild Prairie Harley-Davidson®
12480 Plaza Drive, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
The team

The team

Sales

Justin Johnson

Justin Johnson

Co-Owner

651-264-3377
JJohnson@WildPrairieHD.com

Josh Bebeau

Josh Bebeau

General Manager

952-698-5056
JBebeau@WildPrairieHD.com

Mikk Alexander

Mikk Alexander

Sales Manager

952-698-5052
MAlexander@WildPrairieHD.com

Bryce Wiles

Bryce Wiles

Finance Manager

952-698-5084
BWiles@WildPrairieHD.com

David Greer

David Greer

Sales Associate

952-698-5051
DGreer@WildPrairieHD.com

Mike Beck

Mike Beck

Sales Associate

952-698-5050
MBeck@WildPrairieHD.com

Kevin Scott

Kevin Scott

Sales Associate

952-698-5053
KScott@WildPrairieHD.com

Bob Green

Bob Green

Sales Associate

952-698-5083
BGreen@WildPrairieHD.com

Service

Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

Service Manager

952-698-5000
PDuncan@WildPrairieHD.com

Phil Frazier

Phil Frazier

Service Advisor

952-698-5077
PFrazier@WildPrairieHD.com

Denny Kleven

Denny Kleven

Service Advisor

952-698-5078
DKleven@WildPrairieHD.com

Adam Huberty

Adam Huberty

Master Technician

Garrett Masyga

Garrett Masyga

Master Technician

Tyler Myers

Tyler Myers

Service Technician

Dan Ericson

Dan Ericson

Service Technician

Mike Frederickson

Mike Frederickson

Service Technician

Dawson Lugert

Dawson Lugert

Service Technician

Cole Ronallo

Cole Ronallo

Service Technician

Matt Berczyk

Matt Berczyk

Service Advisor

Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

Service Assistant

Jay Gjernes

Jay Gjernes

Service Assistant

Sam Hansen

Sam Hansen

Service Assistant

Mike Aase

Mike Aase

Service Assistant

Parts

John Anderson

John Anderson

Parts Manager

952-698-5000
JAnderson@WildPrairieHD.com

Steve Larson

Steve Larson

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5076
SLarson@WildPrairieHD.com

Megan Biersach

Megan Biersach

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000
MBiersach@WildPrairieHD.com

Dave Joseph

Dave Joseph

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000
DJoseph@WildPrairieHD.com

Tim Mandeville

Tim Mandeville

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000

David Sidler

David Sidler

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000

Nils Johnson

Nils Johnson

Shipping & Receiving

952-698-5000
NJohnson@WildPrairieHD.com

Mark Vanden Bosch

Mark Vanden Bosch

Service Parts Specialist

Bruce Black

Bruce Black

Service Parts Specialist

MotorClothes®

Nina Serafin

Nina Serafin

MotorClothes® Manager

952-698-5000
NSerafin@WildPrairieHD.com

Bobbi Jo Dosch

Bobbi Jo Dosch

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

Anette Guzman Flores

Anette Guzman Flores

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

952-698-5000

Get Pre-Approved Instantly