Wild Prairie Harley-Davidson®
12480 Plaza Drive, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
The team

The team

Sales

Justin Johnson

Justin Johnson

Co-Owner

651-264-3377
JJohnson@WildPrairieHD.com

Josh Bebeau

Josh Bebeau

General Manager

952-698-5056
JBebeau@WildPrairieHD.com

Mikk Alexander

Mikk Alexander

Sales Manager

952-698-5052
MAlexander@WildPrairieHD.com

Bryce Wiles

Bryce Wiles

Finance Manager

952-698-5084
BWiles@WildPrairieHD.com

David Greer

David Greer

Sales Associate

952-698-5051
DGreer@WildPrairieHD.com

Mike Beck

Mike Beck

Sales Associate

952-698-5050
MBeck@WildPrairieHD.com

Kevin Scott

Kevin Scott

Sales Associate

952-698-5053
KScott@WildPrairieHD.com

Bob Green

Bob Green

Sales Associate

952-698-5083
BGreen@WildPrairieHD.com

Matt Berczyk

Matt Berczyk

Sales Associate

952-698-5000
mberczyk@wildprairiehd.com

Service

Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

Service Manager

952-698-5000
PDuncan@WildPrairieHD.com

Phil Frazier

Phil Frazier

Service Advisor

952-698-5077
PFrazier@WildPrairieHD.com

Denny Kleven

Denny Kleven

Service Advisor

952-698-5078
DKleven@WildPrairieHD.com

Adam Huberty

Adam Huberty

Master Technician

Garrett Masyga

Garrett Masyga

Master Technician

Tyler Myers

Tyler Myers

Service Technician

Mike Frederickson

Mike Frederickson

Service Technician

Dawson Lugert

Dawson Lugert

Service Technician

Mark Vanden Bosch

Mark Vanden Bosch

Service Parts Specialist

Bruce Black

Bruce Black

Parts to Service Liaison

Matt Peterson

Matt Peterson

Service Assistant

Jay Gjernes

Jay Gjernes

Service Assistant

Sam Hansen

Sam Hansen

Service Assistant

Parts

John Anderson

John Anderson

Parts Manager

952-698-5000
JAnderson@WildPrairieHD.com

Steve Larson

Steve Larson

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5076
SLarson@WildPrairieHD.com

Nils Johnson

Nils Johnson

Shipping & Receiving

952-698-5000
NJohnson@WildPrairieHD.com

Tim Mandeville

Tim Mandeville

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000

David Sidler

David Sidler

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

952-698-5000

MotorClothes®

Nina Serafin

Nina Serafin

MotorClothes® Manager

952-698-5000
NSerafin@WildPrairieHD.com

Vanessa Dahl

Vanessa Dahl

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

952-698-5000
VDahl@WildPrairieHD.com

Catie Bebeau

Catie Bebeau

MotorClothes® Sales Associate

952-698-5000

Siri Duncan

Siri Duncan

Motorclothes Sales Associate

Megan Biersach

Megan Biersach

Motorclothes Sales Associate

952-698-5000
mbiersach@wildprairiehd.com

Get Pre-Approved Instantly